Contact Us
General Phone Number: 802-464-3388
Fax Number: 802-464-7255
 
News Staff
Name ext.  
Publisher: Randy Capitani
112
RandyC@vermontmedia.com
Editor: Mike Eldred
116
MikeE@vermontmedia.com
Staff Reporter: Rolf Parker
117
RolfP@vermontmedia.com
Copy Editor: Ruth Hedberg
   
For news items please use the following addresses:
General news items   111 news@vermontmedia.com
Releases, announcements   111 communitynews@vermontmedia.com
Events, concerts, etc.   111 events@vermontmedia.com
Letters to the Editor   111 letters@vermontmedia.com
     
Marketing and Advertising Staff and Services
General Manager: Victoria Capitani 119 VickiC@vermontmedia.com
Account Manager: Carol Baltrus 118 CarolB@vermontmedia.com
Account Manager: Darcy Canu 114 DarcyC@vermontmedia.com
Account Manager: Linda Olster 113 LindaO@vermontmedia.com
General information   111 sales@vermontmedia.com
     
Support Staff and Services
Design: Sara Koelsch 120 production@vermontmedia.com
Delivery inquires   111 sales@vermontmedia.com
Billing inquires   111 bills@vermontmedia.com
Legal notices   111 legals@vermontmedia.com
Subscriptions   111 subscribe@vermontmedia.com